How to Buy




Select a local representative to contact with questions about CompX eLock, to request a demonstration or how to purchase.




How to Buy eLock



Select a local representative to contact with questions about CompX eLock, to request a demonstration or how to purchase. If unsure, please call 847.752.2500 or fill out the Contact form.

David G. Dodd

David G. Dodd


Office: Auburn, CA
Cell: (530) 559-8636
Email: ddodd@compx.com

J. Jeff Holstead

J. Jeff Holstead


Office: Roach, MO
Cell: (573) 317-1540
Email: jholstead@compx.com

Alan 'Bo' Bowditch

Alan “Bo” Bowditch


Office: Murrieta, CA
Cell: (951) 313-0518
Email: bbowditch@compx.com

Todd Sandwisch

Todd Sandwisch


Office: Frisco, TX
Cell: (972) 897-3675
Email: tsandwisch@compx.com

Dan McGowan

Dan McGowan


Office: Naperville, IL
Cell: (630) 373-1099
Email: dmcgowan@compx.com

Robert J. Frazee

Robert J. Frazee


Office: Scotch Plains, NJ
Cell: (908) 884-1547
Email: bfrazee@compx.com

Aaron McMahon

Aaron McMahon


Office: Buffalo Grove, IL
Cell: (847) 226-2555
Email: amcmahon@compx.com

Sheldon Herd

Sheldon Herd


Office: Greenville, SC
Cell: (864) 483-0021
Email: sherd@compx.com

Chase Prezioso

Chase Prezioso


Office: Charlotte, NC
Cell: (704) 619-0445
Email: cprezioso@compx.com

Mike Canzoneri

Mike Canzoneri


Office: Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Cell: (949) 973-6875
Email: mcanzoneri@compx.com

Dave Bryant

Dave Bryant


Triad Sales Group Inc.
Office: Brielle, NJ
Cell: (201) 725-0605
Email: mrlocks@aol.com



Canada

Lynn MJ Rochefort

Lynn MJ Rochefort


Office: Château-Richer, Québec
Cell: (514) 576-3434
Email: lrochefort@compx.com




Terms & Conditions of Sale



Don't see what you need?

This is only a fraction of CompX eLock options. CompX Security Products has the design and engineering capabilities to meet specific application needs. Contact us for more information or call 847-752-2500. Or click to compare eLock versions.