How to Buy




Select a local representative to contact with questions about CompX eLock, to request a demonstration or how to purchase.




How to Buy eLock



Select a local representative to contact with questions about CompX eLock, to request a demonstration or how to purchase. If unsure, please call 847.752.2500 or fill out the Contact form.

David G. Dodd

David G. Dodd


Office: Auburn, CA
Cell: (530) 559-8636
Email: ddodd@compx.com

Ryan Sainola

Ryan Sainola


Office: Fort Thomas, KY
Cell: (859) 250-4103
Email: rsainola@compx.com

Austin Decker

Austin Decker


Office: Simi Valley, CA
Cell: (805) 297-3262
Email: adecker@compx.com

Sheldon Herd

Sheldon Herd


Office: Greenville, SC
Cell: (864) 483-0021
Email: sherd@compx.com

Ron Hill

Ron Hill


Office: Eastvale, CA
Cell: (323) 708-2450
Email: rhill@compx.com

Chase Prezioso

Chase Prezioso


Office: Charlotte, NC
Cell: (704) 619-0445
Email: cprezioso@compx.com

Todd Sandwisch

Todd Sandwisch


Office: Frisco, TX
Cell: (972) 897-3675
Email: tsandwisch@compx.com

Robert J. Frazee

Robert J. Frazee


Office: Scotch Plains, NJ
Cell: (908) 884-1547
Email: bfrazee@compx.com

Dan McGowan

Dan McGowan


Office: Naperville, IL
Cell: (630) 373-1099
Email: dmcgowan@compx.com

Dave Bryant

Dave Bryant


Triad Sales Group Inc.
Office: Brielle, NJ
Cell: (201) 725-0605
Email: mrlocks@aol.com

Mark Rafalzik

Mark Rafalzik


Office: Palatine, IL
Cell: (630) 337-5428
Email: mrafalzik@compx.com



Canada

US Federal Government
 / Military Sales

Sean Hamilton

Sean Hamilton


Office: Mississauga, ON
Cell: (905) 823.3002
Email: sean@connectionnetwork.ca

Nathan Primm

Nathan Primm


Office: Greenville, SC
Phone: (864) 286-1694
Cell: (980) 333-9297
Email: nprimm@compx.com




Terms & Conditions of Sale



Don't see what you need?

This is only a fraction of CompX eLock options. CompX Security Products has the design and engineering capabilities to meet specific application needs. Contact us for more information or call 847-752-2500. Or click to compare eLock versions.